It’s getting hot in here

Sheesh anyone in New Zealand noticing this incredible weather we are having?!? I was watching cricket the other day when both my teams South Africa and New Zealand slammed Australia around the field. The Australian commentator said that New Zealand was concerned about their cricket fitness as it’s been so wet over here. Really! where? I can say not here in Auckland. We have had a glorious summer and man it’s been crazy hot and humid. Just loving it. My hair is lighter, body tanned and feeling great walking every morning with such lovely summer weather. This brings me to the hot part, anyone battling to concentrate at the torch, sheesh I know I am. My studio has been a healthy 27degrees and the torch is making me lose my weight in liquid. This weekend we are installing air conditioning, man I cannot wait. Keep you posted on a cool summer forward. Pics will be posted and should be nice and cool next week.

Leave a Reply

